Links

Church of England https://www.churchofengland.org/
Diocese of Chester https://www.chester.anglican.org/
Chester Cathedral https://chestercathedral.com/
Foxhill House and
Woodlands
http://www.foxhillchester.co.uk/
Davenham Parish Church http://davenhamparish.net/
Davenham Church of
England Primary School
http://www.davenhamcofeprimary.com/
   
Cheshire West & Chester
Council
https://cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Davenham Parish Council https://www.davenhampc.org.uk/
Kingsmead Parish Council http://www.kingsmeadpc.org.uk/
Northwich Town Council
(Leftwich)
https://northwichtowncouncil.gov.uk/
Rudheath Parish Council
(Gadbrook)
http://www.rudheathparishcouncil.org.uk/
   
Bible Society http://www.biblesociety.org.uk
Church Mission Society https://churchmissionsociety.org
Easy Fundraising https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk
Gideons UK https://gideons.org.uk/
LICC (London Institute for
Contemporary Christianity)
https://www.licc.org.uk
Mid Cheshire Foodbank https://midcheshire.foodbank.org.uk/
Mothers Union https://www.mothersunion.org/
Open Doors http://www.opendoorsuk.org
Royal British Legion https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/
Save the Family http://www.savethefamily.org.uk/
Tearfund http://www.tearfund.org

Please note these links are to external websites which are not operated by Davenham PCC, and the links are provided for your convenience. No endorsement or responsibility for their content is implied.